South College

Doctor of Physical Therapy Knoxville – Core Faculty

Guillermo “Bill” Cutrone

PT, DSc, OCS, Cert.MDT, FAAOMPT
Associate Professor and Director of Student Affairs, Knoxville,
School of Physical Therapy
gcutrone@south.edu

Justin Dunaway

PT, DPT, OCS
Assistant Professor, Knoxville, School of Physical Therapy

jdunaway@south.edu

Timothy Flynn

PT, PhD, OCS, FAAOMPT, FAPTA
Professor, Knoxville, School of Physical Therapy

tflynn1@south.edu

Lindsey Hughey

PT, DPT, DSc, OCS, FAAOMPT
Assistant Professor, Knoxville, School of Physical Therapy

lhughey@south.edu

Mike Jones

PT, DPT, MHS, OCS, MTC
Associate Professor, Knoxville, School of Physical Therapy

mjones4@south.edu

Caitlin Kothe

PT, DPT, MS, CSCS
Instructor and Director of Student Affairs, Knoxville, Doctor of
Physical Therapy

ckothe@south.edu

Carrie Minahan

PT, DPT, MS, NCS
Assistant Professor and Director of Curriculum – January Cohort,
Knoxville, School of Physical Therapy

cminahan@south.edu

Nicole Miranda

PT, DPT
Assistant Professor, Knoxville, School of Physical Therapy

nmiranda@south.edu

Jeff Moore

PT, DPT, MTC, Cert-SMT, OCS, CSCS, FAAOMPT
Assistant Professor, Knoxville, School of Physical Therapy

jmoore3@south.edu

Judith (Judy) Moore

PT, DPT, GCS, HPCS
Assistant Director of Clinical Education (January Cohort) and
Instructor, Knoxville, School of Physical Therapy

jallen1@south.edu

J.J. Mowder-Tinney

PT, PhD, NCS, c/NDT, CSRS, CEEAA
Professor, Knoxville, School of Physical Therapy

JMowder-Tinney@south.edu

Christina Myers

PT, DPT, DSc, OCS, Cert. MDT, FAAOMPT
Director of Clinical Education and Assistant Professor, Knoxville,
School of Physical Therapy

CMyers@south.edu

Hannah Norton

PT, DPT, OCS, FAAOMPT
Assistant Professor and Director of Clinical Education, Knoxville,
School of Physical Therapy

hnorton@south.edu

Kristen Barta

PT, DPT, PhD, NCS
Associate Professor, Knoxville, School of Physical Therapy

kbarta@south.edu

Breanna (Bre) Reynolds

PT, DPT, PhD, FAAOMPT
Associate Professor and Director of Research and Assessment,
Knoxville, School of Physical Therapy

BReynolds@south.edu

Ahmad Sabbahi

PT, PhD, MA, CCS
Associate Professor, Knoxville, School of Physical Therapy

asabbahi@south.edu

Carina Siracusa

PT, DPT, WCS, OnCS
Professor, Knoxville, School of Physical Therapy

csiracus@south.edu

Jason Soncrant

DPT, SCS, FAAOMPT
Faculty, Knoxville, School of Physical Therapy

jsoncrant@south.edu

Cheryl Sparks

PT, PhD, DPT, FAAOMPT
Associate Professor, Knoxville, School of Physical Therapy

csparks@south.edu

Andy Waldhelm

PT, PhD, SCS, CSCS
Associate Professor, Knoxville, School of Physical Therapy

awaldhelm@south.edu

Emily Henneman

PT, DPT, GCS, CEEAA
Assistant Director of Clinical Education, Knoxville, School of Physical Therapy

ehenneman@south.edu

_facebook-squarearrow-leftarrow-rightbuildingcaret-down-blackcaret-down-greycaret-downcaret-rightcheckboxchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightcircleclose-xcloseconfettiemailfacebook-squarehamburgerinstagram-squarelarge-caret-downlarge-ellipselinkedin-squaremailmap-pinpausephoneplayprofileschool-capsearchsouth-college-circletwitter-squareyoutube-square