South College

Doctor of Physical Therapy Atlanta – Core Faculty

Christina Elena Odeh

PT, MHS, DHSc
Program Director and Associate Professor, Atlanta,
School of Physical Therapy

codeh@south.edu

Kevin L. MacPherson

PT, DPT, DSc, MTC, OCS, FAAOMPT
Assistant Professor and Director of Outcomes and Assessment,
Atlanta, School of Physical Therapy

Kmacpherson@south.edu

Brynn Rooney

PT, DPT, SCS
Assistant Professor and Director of Curriculum, Atlanta,
School of Physical Therapy

brooney@south.edu

Monique P. Flemings

PT, M.Ed., D.Min.
Core faculty member and Director of Admissions, Atlanta,
School of Physical Therapy

mflemings@south.edu

Patrick Berner

PT, DPT, RDN
Assistant Professor, Atlanta, School of Physical Therapy

pberner@south.edu

Ross Marinas

PT, DPT, EdD
Associate Professor and Director of Student Affairs, Atlanta,
School of Physical Therapy

rmarinas@south.edu

Sarah Harrison

PT, DPT, CCS
Assistant Professor and Director of Clinical Education, Atlanta,
School of Physical Therapy

sharrison@south.edu

Alex Siyufy

PT, DPT, ATC, SCS, Cert. MDT, Cert. DN
Associate Professor, Atlanta, School of Physical Therapy

asiyufy@south.edu

Tiffany Fondren

PT, DPT
Core Faculty Member, Atlanta, School of Physical Therapy

tlucas@south.edu

_facebook-squarearrow-leftarrow-rightbuildingcaret-down-blackcaret-down-greycaret-downcaret-rightcheckboxchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightcircleclose-xcloseconfettiemailfacebook-squarehamburgerinstagram-squarelarge-caret-downlarge-ellipselinkedin-squaremailmap-pinpausephoneplayprofileschool-capsearchsouth-college-circletwitter-squareyoutube-square