Doctor of Physical Therapy – Administration & Staff

Alex Koszalinski

PT, DPT, PhD, OCS, FAAOMPT
Program Director, Knoxville, School of Physical Therapy
akoszalinski@south.edu

Jill Seale

PT, PhD, NCS
Director of Curriculum and Assistant Program Director, Knoxville,
School of Physical Therapy
jseale@south.edu

Brittany Galyon

Director of Operations, Knoxville, School of Physical Therapy
bgalyon@south.edu

Sherry Argo

Clinical Education Administrative Coordinator, Knoxville, Doctor
of Physical Therapy
sargo@south.edu

Melissa Aycock

Clinical Education Administrative Coordinator, Knoxville, Doctor
of Physical Therapy
maycock@south.edu

Gwen Huff

Senior Admissions Representative, Knoxville, Doctor of Physical
of Therapy
ghuff@south.edu

Jared Manning

Student Records Coordinator, Knoxville, Doctor of Physical
Therapy
jmanning@south.edu

Amy Shved

Student Records Coordinator, Knoxville, Doctor of Physical
Therapy
ashved@south.edu

Morgan McKenzie

Operations Coordinator, Knoxville, School of Physical Therapy
mmckenzie@south.edu

_facebook-squarearrow-leftarrow-rightbuildingcaret-down-blackcaret-down-greycaret-downcaret-rightcheckboxchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightcircleclose-xcloseconfettiemailfacebook-squarehamburgerinstagram-squarelarge-caret-downlarge-ellipselinkedin-squaremailmap-pinpausephoneplayprofileschool-capsearchsouth-college-circletwitter-squareyoutube-square